aspiciat

a girl in her city, watching the sunset

But it tasted better than anything ever did ever. Mostly.

I’m legitimately allergic to dairy. I’m also allergic to penicillin. I went to lunch with a friend today and exercised the poorest of judgment: bleu cheese grits.
 
Four hours later, every joint is swollen and everything aches. My throat is sore and feels very tight and –
 
I’m totally telling you this to evince your pity.
 
I walked to the post office to send something. I managed to address the priority envelope. But then I was mired in brainfuzzy. I walked three blocks further and then somehow turned around and came home. Two – count ’em- two different houseless guys asked if I needed a dollar.
 
didn’t post the envelope I had.
Going to go make out with benedryl and five litres of water.
Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

